Menu

Archbishop Courtenay Primary School

Home Page

Archbishop Courtenay Primary School

Home Page

Prayer and Worship

Friday 3rd July: We are looking at the colour yellow in the rainbow. Today we are having a Zoom Collective Worship in school. Please join us through the power point.

Wednesday 1st July 2020: Love is an action

Monday 29th June 2020: Love is Patient, Love is Kind

Friday 26th June - today we are having a zoom collective worship in school. Please follow at home the power point we will be sharing at school.

Thursday 25th June 2020: Love others as we love ourselves

Wednesday 24th June 2020: I am special

Tuesday 23rd June 2020: Who is different?

Monday 22nd June 2020: Who needs help?

19 June 2020: Celebrate the rainbow - RED

The Duchess of Cambridge will be delivering a special assembly today, 18th June, at 11am

 

You can find it here:

 

Friday 5th June 2020: Celebrate

Thursday 4th June 2020: Jesus will never leave us

Wednesday 3rd June 2020: Jesus ahead of us

Tuesday 2nd June 2020: Jesus before us

Monday 1st June 2020: Jesus beside us

Friday 22nd May 2020: Celebrate Learning

Thursday 21st May 2020: Choose Peace (2)

Wednesday 20th May 2020: Choose Peace

Tuesday 19th May 2020: Share Love

Monday 18th May 2020: What is Love?

Friday 15th May 2020: Celebrate Creativity

Thursday 14th May 2020: Search for Beauty (2)

Wednesday 13th May 2020: Search for Beauty

Tuesday 12th May 2020: Create Laughter (2)

Monday 11th May 2020: Create Laughter

Friday 8th May 2020: Celebrate Victory

Thursday 7th May 2020: Find your kindness (2)

Wednesday 6th May 2020: Find your kindness

Tuesday 5th May 2020: Seek Joy (2)

Monday 4th May 2020: Seek Joy

Friday 1st May 2020: Celebrate our mistakes

Thursday 30th April 2020: Celebrate Victory

Wednesday 29th April 2020: Be the Hope

Tuesday 28th April 2020: Build Friendships 2

Monday 27th April 2020: Build Friendships 1

Friday 24th April 2020: Celebrate Family

23rd April 2020: Offer Forgiveness 2

22nd April 2020: Offer Forgiveness

21st April 2020: Be Generous

20th April 2020: Give Thanks

Friday 10th April 2020: Holy Week Day 5

Thursday 9th April 2020: Holy Week Day 4

Wednesday 8th April 2020: Holy Week Day 3

Tuesday 7th April 2020: Holy Week Day 2

Monday 6th April 2020: Holy Week Day 1

Friday 3rd April 2020: My Neighbour

Thursday 2nd April 2020: Jesus' First Miracle

Wednesday 1st April 2020: 365 times!

Tuesday 31st March 2020: The fruit that God gives

Monday 30th March 2020: Good Fruit

Friday 27th March 2020: He leaves the 99 to find me

Thursday 26th March 2020: The prayer that Jesus taught

Wednesday 25th March 2020: No Matter What

Tuesday 24th March 2020: Did you forget who I was?

IF YOUR CHILD IS JOINING OUR RECEPTION CLASS IN SEPTEMBER 2020 PLEASE SEE OUR DEDICATED PAGE UNDER CHILDREN/CLASS PAGES/GETTING READY FOR MY FIRST YEAR IN SCHOOL. WE HOPE YOU ARE ALL KEEPING SAFE AND WELL. PLEASE CONTINUE TO VISIT YOUR CHILD'S CLASS PAGE WITH THEM AS TEACHERS ARE UPDATING THESE REGULARLY. PLEASE ALSO SEE UPDATES UNDER PARENTS/COVID-19. THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT AND UNDERSTANDING.
Top