Menu
Come and join us for a Coffee/Tea morning in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support on Thursday 23rd September 2021 from 9.00 am to 10.00 am - Donations of cake are welcome

Archbishop Courtenay Primary School

Home Page

Archbishop Courtenay Primary School

Home Page

Your Home Learning pictures

Friday 15th January Well done for a great week of learning Kingfisher class!

Thursday 14th January Another great day of learning today Kingfishers!

Wednesday 13th January Great resilience today Kingfishers! You are working so well with your home learning. I love the Egyptian jewellery!

Tuesday 12th January A great day of learning today Kingfisher class! Keep it up!

Monday 11th January It was lovely to see so many of you on TEAMS today for our English lesson and Egyptian story time. We look forward to seeing you tomorrow!

Friday 8th January Well done Kingfishers for more great spelling, Maths, writing and RE work! Lots of you are showing good resilience with you home learning! Keep it up! I am very proud of you all!

Thursday 7th January In school today we used the apparatus in the hall to show different shapes: tuck, straight, pike, straddle and dish. Can you name the shapes the children are making??

Thursday 7th January You are clearly enjoying your Maths work Kingfishers and I have seen some great starts to your writing about walking into an Egyptian chamber using powerful adjectives and verbs. Well done keep up the great work!

Wednesday 6th January Great work again today Kingfishers! Lovely to see some of you today on TEAMS.

Tuesday 5th January Fantastic work from lots of children today! Well done Kingfishers! It was lovely to see some of you today on TEAMs! Great work Arham, Melisa, Alex, Zeineb, Jaxon, Marvin, Atanas, Perla and Isaac.

Monday 4th January Well done to our children today who turned themselves into mummies this afternoon!

Monday 4th January Wow! Well done Kingfisher class for all the hard work today. Great work Jaxon, Zeineb, Perla and Isaac!

Top